Репетитор по английскому онлайн Добрый день всем заглянувшим на эту страницу! Раз вы здесь, значит Вас, как и меня, интересует английский язык. А встретить людей, чьи интересы совпадают с твоими, всегда очень приятно!


 Читать далее...

от 600 руб/час
Проводимые курсы:
Опыт преподавания:
8 лет
Возрастные группы учеников:
  • - от 16 лет и старше
  • - взрослые
Репетитор в скайпе
Видео презентация преподавателя
О репетиторе


My name is Murat, I am a Turkish guy,  I live in İstanbul which is biggest city in Turkey. I  teach Turkish and English. I have been teaching for three years. ı prefer to teach because ı like to communicate with new people and teach them new things. I like to learn new cultures because when ı teach, ı can learn your culture at same time and ıf you want ı will be happy to teach my culture.

турецкий по скайпу с носителем языка

I am a sailor in Turkish Navy, when ı was fourteen, ı started to study at Turkish Naval High School, ı had prep-class for one year about English then next four year, ı took really good English education and ı graduated from High School and started to study at Turkish Naval Academy. ı am still there. It is my second year there and ı will graduate two years later. So as ı said, ı had English education for seven years, ı had English and American native speakers all the time so ı improved myself well.

I can start to teach you English and Turkish from the very beginning or ıf you are in some level, we can make a plan for you and ı will help you improving yourself. I can make my lessons interesting, sometimes we can listen music, talk about general things, topic which you interest. And don’t worry about documents, ı  will provide documents, listenings, videos, films, materials to help improving yourself, ı will be your teacher and at same time ı will be your friend.

I am social man, ı love to visit new countries, ı love to travel and see new cultures, to meet new people and learn new things maybe that’s why language is important for me because by knowing language you can touch new people. As ı said, ı am a sailor so ıt is my job to visit new countries and places. I am a active guy, ı love to do some sports. ı do sailing, rowing, swimming and bodybuilding. I am also fıtness coach, ıf you have some questions or help about fıtness and sports, ask me, ı can help you. I love to dance, ı do latin dances, dance is passion for me. I introduce myself. I hope you liked me. Thank you in advance and see later in our lessons.

Опыт работы

Описание отсутствует.

Оставить отзыв

Ваше имя*
Ваш email*